Hawthorn PTO
Click the logo below to access the Hawthorn PTO website and learn more about how Hawthorn's parents and teachers are working together to meet the needs of all learners!
Hawthorn PTO Logo

2021-2022 PTO board members
Betsy Gray, President 
Jada Spears, Vice President 
Kathy Wilson, Treasurer 
Leslie Fruchey, Secretary 
Contact information:
Facebook: Hawthornpto